01206570032

At Hair & Body we strive constantly to bring you our clients the latest fashion looks and new services for your hair and body.

Sarah Munson reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

July 8, 2017 ·

I went in with a vague brief - something with a bit of shape but easy to maintain and long enough for those days that everything is just too much hassle...
I have to say that the lovely Annelise NAILED it, she even took the time to show me the different ways I could adapt the cut to suit my moods (sorry if I spelled this wrong)...I'll be back!

Allison Morgan reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

April 22, 2017 ·

Mary has dealt with my thick, unruly hair for years now. She is the best hairdresser I've had who can work well with cutting and styling hair with a slight curl and prone to being frizzy. I am really pleased with the excellent colour advice I've been given by Mary and am always complimented when I've had it done. A friendly, professional and helpful service worth booking for any age.

Gemma Baroni reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

March 20, 2017 ·

I've been coming to Hair and Body for many years now, and had a couple of different hairdressers in that time.
I've been a customer of Louise's for a few years, and always look forward to my visits. Louise is always smiling, friendly and knows how to make me look and feel fabulous,and I always have an eyebrow wax as well as my haircut.
I often take up the offer of a hot chocolate during my visits, usually on Friday evenings when the salon is open later (brilliant idea, very helpful for those of us who like to have our hair done after work, so we're looking lovely for the weekend) I'm excited about the cakes and scones too, must try one next time!
I really enjoy the little hour of me time that popping into the salon gives me; a chance to chill out, chat and get pampered at the end of a long week.
I've recommended friends twice to the salon, and both were very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Louise at Hair and Body to you all

Glen Carpenter reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

April 22, 2017 ·

Although I don't have much hair left post marriage, Louise does an amazing job and makes me look sharp again along with dosing me up with coffee and biscuits.. I even get a complimentary eyebrow trim after the wife had a few words about my lack of eyebrow maintenance.. after all I'm not in TOWIE.

Oh and my little boy has had his first 2 trims and he rates Louise 5 stars too

Nicki Marriage Tett reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

March 25, 2017 ·

I've been having my hair done here now for around 8 years now. For most of those years, Mary has been cutting and colouring my hair (Thanks Mary ��). It's always a pleasure being in the salon, all staff are friendly and chatty. Refreshments are always available. Many treatments are available. �����

Yvonne Johnston reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

March 13, 2017 ·

Hello everybody, all I can do is agree with you all as to how great Hair-Body at the Willows Colchester is I've felt great all day after having my hair done today by the lovely Mary. She knows exactly what I want and is so patient with me when I change my mind in the style quite frequently! All the girls are very cheerful and seem one big happy family I always look forward to my Mondays( especially when they greet me with a cuppa! Well Done all of you

Lynsey Scanlan reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

March 31, 2017 ·

Louise has always done an amazing job with my hair. From colour to chemically straightening it. But most recently louise did an outstanding job on my wedding day, she did myself, my mum and flower girls. Thanks again louise!!

Toni-Marie Yusuf reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

November 15, 2016 ·

Have been going to the willows for a few years now, the girls are all amazing, always love the outcome. Normally have Louise for my colour but have recently had a different colourist who was equally as good! A honest non-bitchy friendly hair dressers.. Rare to find these days!

Jade Lewis reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

December 7, 2017 ·

Amazing work by Liz been so looked after can't wait to see the result #thehomerun�

Julie Ealden reviewed Hair-Body Willows5 star

November 4, 2014 ·

I have been going to hair and body for over 15 years. The girls are always welcoming, there is a relaxing and calming atmosphere. Louise was very supportive during a recent illness, without going into too much detail my hair is healthier than its ever been and it's all down to following the regime Louise gave me, I couldn't ask for more.